Kammie’s Oddball Challenge

So with all my allergies, I am having to really look at everything. I went through my spice/medicine cabinet and threw out probably 3 full store bags of stuff. When I say stuff; I mean things that come from soap scum. No wonder people feel like crap after ingesting this stuff for years without knowing any better. Here’s a few examples:

Now I don’t use anything with citric acid simply because I don’t know if it is natural or not.

So maybe I’m behind the times and just now catching up. Maybe you think it doesn’t matter. for me personally, swallowing something used to help clean toilets just doesn’t sit well in my brain. These days, it’s probably more synthetic and hidden than we can imagine.

Wow…..

This entry was posted in 2022 Archives, anxiety, challenges, Current Posts, Daily Living, family, food, health, humor, Kammie’s Oddball Challenge, Mental Health and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Kammie’s Oddball Challenge

Leave a comment