Pick Me Up

http://ceenphotography.com/2020/06/08/pick-me-up-every-leaf-speaks-bliss/

This entry was posted in 2020 Archives, Current Posts, Daily Living, daily prompt, health, Mental Health and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Pick Me Up

  1. Holly says:

    AMEN sis! 100% truth. We get so caught up in worrying about someone else’s opinions of us or what we have to say that we forget to simply BE ourselves! Each of our lives and voices matter.

    It is so easy to fall into a mentality of, “There’s something wrong with me.” I’ve lived that truth for most of my life after years of abuse, rejection and abandonment. I have to fight back that evil voice almost every day. Our enemy knows where to hit us. He knows where we feel most vulnerable. Thankfully, we don’t have to listen to his lies! We are beautiful — inside, out, and in ALL of our unique purposes. ♥

    Love you, Kammie. Keep sharing your heart and shining your light.🤗

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Cee Neuner says:

    Oh I really like this poster. 😀 😀

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment