News Flash!! Faith Walk!

Ok my friends!!! There is a new door that has opened, and I’m excited, nervous, scared, unsure, and I can’t see straight!

Thanks to an amazing support system, I am starting, with my husband, a photography decor business. I get so much love on my pictures, and my husband just worked on some frames, that we are giving this a go!

So, baby steps. I am including the link to our business page. It’s not complete I just gave birth to it this morning!

That being said I hope you take time to check it out, and leave encouraging feedback. I will post the story of how it came to be later today.

Thank you all for your love!❤️💕😘

Tri-Pics

This entry was posted in challenges, Current Posts, Daily Living, family, Mental Health, photography, Pictures, Thankful, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to News Flash!! Faith Walk!

  1. Exciting news. I hope it’s a massive success for you 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations on this exciting turn of events 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment