Kammie’s Oddball Challenge

Last Thursday, my life was the oddball and so I was not able to post. Doctor appointments throughout the day and my son’s first tennis game; mama was wiped. So here we are, once again doing the Thursday challenge on Friday. 😆😜

I think somehow I need to incorporate this on a daily basis…
Adam has fallen in love with this wagon. Oddly enough, if I bring it inside he won’t use it. It’s outdoor bed.
Good question….
And one of my dad friends posted this. I rolled my eyes, and every male I’ve shared it with thought it was great.
There are no normal pictures with my kids.

This entry was posted in 2022 Archives, challenges, Current Posts, Daily Living, family, humor, Kammie’s Oddball Challenge, Mental Health, parenting, pets, stories and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Kammie’s Oddball Challenge

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    I so adore your truck photo this week. 😀 😀
    Here is my entry. Hope you like it.

    Oddballs & Thursday Trios

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hammad Rais says:

    Loving the normality here 😁

    Like

  3. Love the kid picture. Too good.

    Like

Leave a comment