Kammie’s Oddball Challenge

My daughter’s plants are sprouting watermelons! Having no idea, my niece informed me to cradle them in pantyhose so they don’t break off the vine. And about nobody these days knows what those are!
I wish I had a video. This dove wanted something in the feeder, but was too big and clumsy to get a good grip!
How she and I bond on the way to church! 🤪
This entry was posted in 2021 Archive, challenges, Current Posts, Daily Living, faith and photography, family, humor, Kammie’s Oddball Challenge, landscapes, nature, photography, Pictures, stories, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Kammie’s Oddball Challenge

  1. Hammad Rais says:

    Love the bonding 🙂

    Like

  2. Pingback: Friday’s Oddball – F For Fans – Blog of Hammad Rais

  3. Thank you ☺️

    Like

Leave a comment