FOTD

We were going through a drive through last night when I noticed these vines/leaves across the street. There’s was something about the way they were standing out in the evening sun. I was disappointed I couldn’t get closer for a better approach with the camera. But I’m happy that I know I can go back and maybe try again sometime.

http://ceenphotography.com/2020/07/26/fotd-july-26-dahlia-2/

This entry was posted in 2020 Archives, art, challenges, Current Posts, Daily Living, daily prompt, faith and photography, FOTD, landscapes, Mental Health, nature, photography, Pictures, stories and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to FOTD

  1. ghostmmnc says:

    I’m not sure, but could be Virginia Creeper Vines. We have a bunch on our fence and they look the same. Usually toward fall the leaves turn a gorgeous red, but this year they look kind of brown and crispy – probably because it’s been so hot.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment