Pull Up A Seat Challenge Week 37

Busy road…but a gorgeous ugly green couch. If I could have I would have. Yes, taken it home. It’s throw up adorable.

I love salvaged things…though two armrests would be helpful. 🤔

So every few weeks, you can go to the end of my street and hang a right. Every few weeks you will see a different random chair out on the sidewalk. I’ve yet to see who does it. Are they that picky? 🤷🏼‍♀️

https://xingfumama.blog/pull-up-a-seat/

This entry was posted in 2019 TNH Archives, challenges, Current Posts, Daily Living, faith and photography, nature, photography, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Pull Up A Seat Challenge Week 37

  1. chava61 says:

    I love the one with the little girl!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. XingfuMama says:

    It’s always interesting to see what folks put out. The rustic wooden bench is great, even without the second arm rest.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. TCast says:

    That little girl is so cute sitting on this wooden bench

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment