One Liner Wednesday Badge Contest 2019

I was fortunate enough to capture this cutie as we were camping this past Mother’s Day weekend. My daughter and I were out for a morning walk, as I was hoping to get some good pics of the sunrise. But I got this funny fellow, and it’s perfect.

Not only is my blog name Nuthouse Central, my daycare is called “The Nut House” and since my son and I are ADHD, we always joke that our missions are incomplete because we “saw a squirrel”.

We have quite a bit in common- mostly the frantic running from one direction to another without a complete plan in place. I will say, we always look before we cross a road!

One Liner Wednesday Badge Contest 2019

This entry was posted in 2019 TNH Archives, ADHD and ADD, challenges, Current Posts, Daily Living, faith, nature, photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to One Liner Wednesday Badge Contest 2019

  1. JoAnna says:

    Great photo!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. LindaGHill says:

    This is fantastic! Best of luck! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. willowdot21 says:

    Absolutely brilliant 💜💜

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: Vote Here for the 2019-2020 One-Liner Wednesday Badge |

  5. ghostmmnc says:

    What a great shot of this cute squirrel! Good Luck on the contest! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Laura says:

    My family thinks I’m crazy for loving squirrels but I think they’re adorable! (Even when they’re hanging off my bird feeder stealing all the seed.) Guess I’m just a softie.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment