Cee’s Black and White Photo Challenge: Small Things

Cee’s Black and White Photo Challenge: Small Things

This entry was posted in 2019 TNH Archives, black and white, black and white photography, challenges, Current Posts, Daily Living, Macro, macro photography, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Cee’s Black and White Photo Challenge: Small Things

  1. Hammad Rais says:

    Amazing smalls these are 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Cee Neuner says:

    Wonderful macros for this week’s smalls 😀 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I love Macros. I don’t know why. These are wonderful 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Because you get see details you easily would normally miss-I love them too!! Thank you!

      Liked by 1 person

      • I thought the same thing while I was typing that hahaha but thought ok, maybe that is just me that sees it that way. I think it’s not having the color that really magnifies all the tiniest of the details. It also makes me stand in more awe of the Almighty God that handcrafted that. Thank you for sharing them with us 🙂

        Like

Leave a comment