Tuesday Photo Challenge: Connections

My son is suddenly wanting to learn tricks on a skateboard. I pray his connections will have his feet on the board, not the concrete.

My daughter connecting with the baby chick at the church petting zoo on Sunday. Something about them-they are cute but she never wants to leave. I have a feeling she’s going to be the chicken lady one day.

This environment is where I can personally connect with nature and history. This is my element.

Tuesday Photo Challenge: Connection

This entry was posted in 2019 TNH Archives, challenges, Current Posts, Daily Living, Mental Health, Mindfullness, nature, parenting, photography, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Tuesday Photo Challenge: Connections

  1. Pingback: Tuesday Photo Challenge – Round Up 157 – Dutch goes the Photo!

Leave a comment