To Think

Proverbial Friday is a chance to share some thoughts that people we don’t know, brilliantly came up with. Please go check theirs out-they really were timed perfectly. At least for me today.

Anyone can try do things alone. Yet when we do, we end up rushing, messing up, alone, and feeling defeated. Teamwork is a word with a reason.

This is true friendship and done in love. Otherwise, you’re a gossip and not a friend.

This entry was posted in challenges, Current Posts, Daily Living, Mental Health, Mindfullness, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to To Think

  1. Forestwood says:

    I love that you are joining in with my Proverbial Friday feature. Understanding teamwork isn’t always easy for some. Esoecially for more introverted folk who are used to being outsiders and going it alone. Teamwork is however Ann essential ingredient in today’s collaborative workplaces. If it is against your grain to travel the journey with others, it can be learned. And thr greater good means that everyone benefits, not just one person and that is so important for those folk to keep in mind. If you scratch my back, I will be there to scratch yours. Perhaps yo have a proverb or favourite saying I can feature as a guest on my next proverbial Friday feature?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment