Choose Your Ride

Transportation can be many things. Traveling At Wits End is wanting to know your take. Here’s mine!

No idea what this car is/was, but I’d still drive it orange.

Perfect for trolling through town. Once upon a time.

I’m sure this was once quite the “SHAG” wagon.

I’m telling you right now, I would have looked good driving one of these! Or maybe not, but it sure would be fun! As long as someone cranked it for me first.

We get so focused on mechanics, we ignore the basics: our legs! Climbing, walking, swimming, it’s the cheapest form of transportation I can think of. Some people call it exercise! 😳😳

You could always use a horse. They run faster than our legs I believe.

This entry was posted in challenges, Current Posts, Daily Living, family, health, Mental Health, nature, photography, Thankful, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Choose Your Ride

  1. mz&cho says:

    Love the SHAG wagon!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment