My First Thursday Special

July Pick a Word Challenge is a new one for me. Let’s see which ones I can do.

Splash

Scenic

Canicular

Feathered

I can’t find a pic for marine. It may come about in the middle of the night. That’s my brain in action.

This entry was posted in challenges, Current Posts, Daily Living, Mental Health, Mindfullness, nature, photography, Pictures, Thankful, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to My First Thursday Special

  1. Great splash. Loved your birds.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You did wonderful on these 🙂 Have I told you lately, how beautifully you capture images? 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. restlessjo says:

    I like your feathered friends. 🙂 🙂 Nice effort from the Nut House.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Paula says:

    Fantastic locations and choices. I really like them all. Thank you for your offering.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment