Use It

The lighting in the picture stinks. Now that we’ve established that, let’s talk about how cute this is.

How cute is this? With my home daycare, I have the freedom to speak God in to these kids everyday. My own included. Even with Halloween, I try to use it as an opportunity. They wanted to color skeletons. God gave me the story/song of Ezekiel. Tada!!! I love how He gives me the open road to speak His love. Anywhere, anytime! I’m so excited for this to come together!!

This entry was posted in Current Posts, Daily Living, faith, family, flowers, photography, Pictures, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Use It

  1. Awwww Kammie this is adorable! What a blessing God is using you to spread His Word to His little children πŸ™‚ LORD thank You for continuing to bless Kammie πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Michelle says:

    Such a wonderful idea! That is just too cute!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment